letter to my dear valentine

Dear my valentine,

I can’t believe i haven’t met you as yet but that doesn’t stop me from writing this love letter.

My thoughts of you are like a rose sprinkled with water…….Beautiful. 
My thoughts of you are like a rainbow at a splashing waterfall… 
Beautiful. 
My thoughts of you are like a full moon shining through a cloudy night sky……Beautiful. 

No matter what wonders my eyes have seen, nothing compares to the beauty I will see when I look at you.

Your beauty will truly amaze me. 
It’s a face I want, but I can’t see 
A perfect body, a perfect girl.
The most beautiful one in all the world.
With a loving heart, a pretty smile, class, style and a good sense of humour.

This valentine came so early before i met you but anyway i always let nature take it’s toll.
So in the words of Jason Mraz, “I’m Yours”, Completely, Unashamedly and Unequivocally……

Yours affectionately
Silver

About silwaxxy2013

Civil Engineer in the making, moved like a kite in the wind
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

