Day 6: The Pushing

As days pass by, thoughts keep piling about our relationship, today I thought about our toddlers. Noise allover the house as they cry over nothing. I believe when women think about marriage all they picture is that marvelous wedding unlike guys.

We won’t live in the village where families can give birth to 10 kids and some would go and stay with their uncles, ours is the town life. This is the toughest, so i thought of 3 kids, 2 boys and a girl. I hope these will be enough for us.

I know pushing is really hard and I don’t want you to over-sweat. Just a heads-up, I have a phobia for visiting hospitals so I will be there for those few times.

Three kids would be perfect when they are equally spaced, that will give our house life and i’ll be coming from work eager to assist them with homework (Ozil style).

You can be sure that I’ll work day and night to take them to school and get a tutor to teach them British English since I didn’t have that option and I feel it sounds awesome speaking it.

It would be perfect if at my funeral, you grab that microphone and tell the populace how I was the “Ideal husband for his wife”.

Just in case you were worried about the number of kids, it’s up for bargain.
So till then, I’ll be here waiting.

About silwaxxy2013

Civil Engineer in the making, moved like a kite in the wind
This entry was posted in Dating, Life, Women and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

